Contact Us

Christopher G. Caine:
President & CEO
ccaine@mercatorxxi.com
Washington, DC, USA

Monica Debban:
Vice President
mdebban@mercatorxxi.com
Washington, DC, USA

Peter Jen:
Principal
pjen@mercatorxxi.com
Beijing, China

Paul Moen:
Principal
pmoen@moenglobal.com
Ottawa, Canada

Chris Williams:
Director of Research
cwilliams@mercatorxxi.com
Washington, DC, USA

Jennifer Brant:
Principal
jbrant@mercatorxxi.com
Geneva, Switzerland

Dravida Seetharam:
Principal
dseetharam@mercatorxxi.com
Bangalore, India

Jim Whittaker:
Principal
jwhittaker@mercatorxxi.com
South Carolina, USA

Hesham Wahby:
Principal
hwahby@mercatorxxi.com
Cairo, Egypt

Jesse Ryan:
Associate
jryan@mercatorxxi.com
Washington, DC, USA

Brian Larnerd:
Principal
blarnerd@mercatorxxi.com
California, USA